Clinical Centers

The LTRC was originally created in 2005 by the National Institutes of Health and is composed of four clinical centers from around the United States: Mayo Clinic Rochester, University of Michigan – Ann Arbor, University of Pittsburgh, and Temple University. Each center contributes to the recruitment and enrollment of protocol-eligible participants, as well as the procurement of phenotypical data and biospecimens. Below are details on each of the four clinical centers:

Clinical Centers

Mayo Clinic Rochester
200 First Street, SW
Rochester, MN 55905
PI: Andrew Limper

University of Michigan
3003 South State Street,
Room 1044
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
PI: Kevin Flaherty

University of Pittsburgh
Office of Research
350 Thackeray Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
PI: Frank Sciurba

Temple University
Temple University Hospital
Room 785 Parkinson Pavilion
Zone C
3401 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19140
PI: Gerald Criner